Board Members & Committee Chair

Board Officers

President  Susan Yuan, syuan@uvm.edu

Vice President     Virginia Cruz Metropolitan State College of Denver mailto:cruzv@msudenver.edu

Secretary  Ellen Gilmartin Connecticut Office for P & A for Persons with Disabilities, Ellen.Gilmartin@ct.gov

Treasurer  Leslie Kinney   The United Arc Turner Falls, MA, lesliekinney@unitedarc.org

Board Members

Dara Baldwin, MPA, Senior Public Policy Analyst for the National Disability Rights Network (NDRN), daraldb18@gmail.com

Lindsay Brillhart Self Advocate Ohio, lbrillhart2@gmail.com

Nicole Brisson Sage Haven Vermont, sagehaven@gmail.com

Maggie Butler Director of Disability Issues  American Psychological Association, mbutler@apa.org

Maurice Feldman Brock University Canada maurice.feldman@brocku.ca

 Cathy Haarstad Research Associate at the ND Center for Persons with Disabilities, cathy.haarstad@minotstateu.edu

Carolyn Harpole Clinical Associates OK carpsych@aol.com

Bernadette Irwin  Independent Contractor, btirwin@comcast.net Senior Board Member

Sue Jones The United Arc Turner Falls, MA, Senior Board Member  suejones@unitedarc.org

Elizabeth Lightfoot University of Minnesota elightfo@umn.edu

 Julie Petty, Disability Specialist at Partners for Inclusive Communities, japetty@uark.edu

Leslie Pokres Children’s Board Tampa, FL lpokres@childrensboard.org

Kara Ayers Associate Director of UC UCEDD and Founder of Mind Ramps Media – ‎University of Cincinnati University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities (UC UCEDD) kara.ayers@cchmc.org

Sandra Azar Professor of Psychology, The Pennsylvania State Unviersity  sta10@psu.edu

 

Emeritus Board Members

John Susa RI

Alexander Tymchuk CA